Important GUS info

Global Underscore (GUS) 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019: 10:00 am–2:00 pm EST (UTC-04:00)


We have various costs for GUS, including making a new website (this platform, Blogspot, is not updated anymore and difficult to use).
Please help the cause...
Please “like” the Global Underscore Facebook page

GUS 2018 Times Zones

Hi everyone,

As you decide to organize a GUS in your area, here are the times in order to dance simultaneously with each other:

Time Zones:
7 am - 11 am   UTC-07:00   San Francisco/Vancouver
8 am - 12 pm   UTC-06:00   Boulder
 9 am - 1 pm    UTC-05:00   Chicago
10 am - 2 pm   UTC-04:00   New York/Deerfield, MA USA
11 am - 3 pm   UTC-03:00   Buenos Aires             
  3 pm - 7 pm   UTC+01:00  London 
  4 pm - 8 pm   UTC+02:00  Paris, Berlin 
  5 pm - 9 pm   UTC+03:00  Israel/Palestine
 6 pm - 10 pm  UTC+04:00  Moscow 
 10 pm - 2 am  UTC+08:00  Hong Kong, Singapore
 11 pm - 3 am  UTC+09:00  Tokyo
 12 am - 4 am  UTC+10:00  (June 24th) Melbourne/Sydney

♥️ Patrick Crowley & Nancy Hughes 

1 comment:

  1. Hello , very good blog really and it is very informative also. Keep it up and please keep shaing content like this.
    exhibition stall designer in Mumbai

    ReplyDelete