Important GUS info

Global Underscore 2018 (date TBA)

Global Underscore 2017
Saturday, June 24, 5:00-9:00 pm (Estonia, UTC+3, GMT+3)
10:00 am-2:00 pm (New York City, ET)

Get the GUS 2017 Packet in 2 ways: PDF or:

GUS Packet google doc (without GUS 2017 MAPS) +
GUS 2017 MAPS google doc


Click HERE to find a GUS site to dance at!
Times for our reference:

9 am - 1 pm East Coast, USA including New York, Boston, DC, W. Massachusetts
10 am - 2 pm Buenos Aires (Argentina)
2 pm - 6 pm London
3 pm - 7 pm Europe including Paris, Berlin
4 pm - 8 pm Israel
5 pm - 9 pm Moscow
10 pm - 2 am Japan
11 pm - 3 am Melbourne/Sydney (Australia)
6 am - 10 am West Coast, USA
7 am - 11 am Boulder, CO
8 am - 12 pm Chicago, IL

xo

Happy Dancing

Brandin~

1 comment:

  1. Not forgetting that Lisbon and London share the time!!!

    ReplyDelete